Submit A Claim

How Do I Submit A Claim?

Reporting claims immediately to your independent insurance agent/professional is critical. Not only does it allow your carrier to respond quickly, it also offers you additional protection from false or fraudulent claims.

Claim Priorities

Bodily Injury: These need to be reported immediately (within 24 hours). Reporting claims immediately to your independent insurance agent/ professional is critical.

Property Damage to Others: As soon as practical but within 72 hours. Reporting claims immediately to your independent insurance agent/ professional is critical.

Property Damage to Own Property: As soon as practical after securing property from further damage (tarps, tape, temporary storage, etc.), call your insurance professional before starting any permanent repairs. Reporting claims immediately to your independent insurance agent/ professional is critical.

In the event that you cannot contact your local insurance professional, please call our Emergency Daytime Number: 1-(907) 562-4532, Monday-Friday from 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m. AKST and ask for our Claims Manager, Chris.

It is important to make sure your insurance professional is informed as soon as possible in order to notify any and all insurance carriers needed to respond to a claim.

Contact Details

The Insurance Center, An AK Corp
2525 Gambell Street, Suite 305
Anchorage, AK 99503

(907) 562-4532

(907) 562-4415

general@ticak.com

Josh Korver, Owner:  jkorver@ticak.com

Angela Korver, Owner: akorver@ticak.com

Chris Trueblood, Personal Lines Manager: ctrueblood@ticak.com

Sara Galyan, Personal Lines Underwriter: sgalyan@ticak.com

Crystal Porter, Personal Lines Underwriter: cporter@ticak.com

Kerry Aldridge, Commercial Lines Manager: kaldridge@ticak.com

Tim Gibson, Commercial Lines New Business Underwriter: tgibson@ticak.com

Theresa Peery, Commercial Lines New Business Underwriter: tpeery@ticak.com

Stacy Finn, Commercial Lines New Business Underwriter: sfinn@ticak.com

Carlissa Churchill, Commercial Lines Renewal Underwriter: cchurchill@ticak.com

Christina Miller, Receptionist: cmiller@ticak.com

Katelyn Listro, Data Entry Specialist: klistro@ticak.com

Soua Lor, Accounting:  slor@ticak.com