Contact Us

Business Hours:

8 am-4:30 pm AKST Monday-Friday

Closed for Major Holidays:

New Year’s Day
Memorial Day
4th of July
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day + Black Friday
Christmas + Extra Day

The Insurance Center, An AK Corp

2525 Gambell Street, Suite 305
Anchorage, AK 99503

(907) 562-4532

(907) 562-4415

general@ticak.com

We’re Here To Serve

Josh Korver, Owner:  jkorver@ticak.com

Angela Korver, Owner: akorver@ticak.com

Chris Trueblood, Personal Lines Manager, Claims Manager: ctrueblood@ticak.com

Sara Galyan, Bonds Manager, Personal Lines Underwriter: sgalyan@ticak.com

Crystal Porter, Personal Lines Underwriter: cporter@ticak.com

Kerry Aldridge, Commercial Lines Manager: kaldridge@ticak.com

Tim Gibson, Commercial Lines New Business Underwriter: tgibson@ticak.com

Theresa Peery, Commercial Lines New Business Underwriter: tpeery@ticak.com

Stacy Finn, Commercial Lines New Business Underwriter; sfinn@ticak.com

Carlissa Churchill, Commercial Lines Renewal Underwriter: cchurchill@ticak.com

Christina Miller, Receptionist: cmiller@ticak.com

Katelyn Listro, Data Entry Specialist: klistro@ticak.com

Soua Lor, Accounting:  slor@ticak.com